18.5 C
Saturday, April 21, 2018


Home Rally
Aravind KP

After Raid de Himalaya Aravind KP Focuses on Dakar

Aravind has 14 national titles and one international title to his name, not only that he won the Raid de Himalaya 2015 in the...

Arvind K.P wins Raid de Himalaya 2015

2000 Kms of rally from Shimla to Srinagar with uncomfortable cold weather for the past 06 days ultimate test of man and machine finally...
Raid De Himalaya

Accident in Raid De Himalaya 2015

Mohit Verma’s bike (No. 205), competing in Xtreme two-wheel category, rammed into a mountain as he could not negotiate a curve just 300 metres...
Raid de Himalaya

Arvind KP steals show on Day 2 of 17th Maruti Suzuki Raid de Himalaya

National champion Arvind KP ended the second day's action as the leader in the biker’s category of the 17th edition of the Raid de...
Dakshin Dare Rally

Arvind KP dominates the first day at 17th Maruti Suzuki Raid de Himalaya

Arvind KP was leading with an overall time score of 1:39 hours followed by Natraj R 1:40:30 and Ashish Saurabh 1:41:22 hours.  The rally...

Raid de Himalaya 2015 was flagged from Shimla

India's largest carmaker Maruti Suzuki t flagged off the 17th edition Raid-de-Himalaya from Shimla. The motorsport rally will last for 6 days and cover...
Raid de Himalaya 2015

Highest participation this time Raid de Himalaya

In the 17th edition of Raid de Himalaya 2015 is set to kick off from Shimla October 9 and over 150 motorsport enthusiasts are...
Maruti Suzuki Raid de Himalaya

Raid de Himalaya will be flagged off on October 9 2015

The 17th edition of the Maruti Suzuki Raid de Himalaya will be flagged off on October 9, 2015 from Shimla. Over 150 entries are expected...

FMSCI announced Rally of Kerala – Cancelled

Sad news for rally lovers of kerala, FMSCI announced cancellation of scheduled rally in kerala on 16-18 October 2015 the main organizer are Kerala...
Dakshin Dare Rally

Arvind K.P. maintained his lead in Dakshin Dare Rally 2015

In the Extreme Bikes category of Dakshin Dare Rally 2015 Arvind K.P. maintained his lead with a record time of 2:23:51, followed by Natraj...