25.9 C
Wednesday, June 20, 2018


Home News
Latest News form Indian Motocross
Armaan Ebrahim and Aditya Patel

X1 Racing League founded by Indian racers Armaan Ebrahim and Aditya Patel

India’s top international car racers Armaan Ebrahim and Aditya Patel  join hands to bring a custom-made two-seater sports car racing league to India in the...

FMSCI Awards Nite 2017

The Chief Guest of the evening was Justice MS Ramesh, while India's FIA World Motor Sport Council representative Gautam Singhania was also in the...

MotoXindia is one of the Top 60 Motocross Websites Awarded by Feedspot

MotoXindia.com has been selected 28 ranking in the Top 60 Motocross websites of the world by Feedspot, thanks to the SEO toronto services they...
Kawasaki Motocross Bikes

Kawasaki India Launches Two Motocross Bikes

Kawasaki has launched two new motocross bikes Kawasaki KX450F and KLX450R to expand its off-road motorcycle portfolio in India The Kawasaki KX450F comes at the...

Help Racer Sebastian Selvaraj from Life Threatening Injuries

Sebastian Selvaraj is a racer from Chennai taking part in MRF MMSC FMSCI INDIAN NATIONAL MOTORCYCLE RACING CHAMPIONSHIP 2017. On 8th of July, Sebastian had...
Nitro World Games

Nitro World Games 2017 will be LIVE on MotoXindia.com

Salt Lake City, Utah – The second annual Nitro World Games are upon us and the official countdown to the Games has begun the...
Force Gurkha RFC India

4th Season of Force Gurkha RFC India is set to take place in Goa

New Delhi, June 7, 2017: With less than two months left for the fourth edition of India’s toughest and the most celebrated annual off-road...
Gaurav Gill

FMSCI recommended Gaurav Gill for Arjuna Award

(PTI) Two-time Asia Pacific Car Rally champion, Gaurav Gill, is hoping to become the first Arjuna awardee from Indian motorsports after the FMSCI recommended...

FMSCI Organize a Motorsport Development Programme in Hyderabad

The Federation of Motor Sports Club of India (FMSCI) has announced  Motorsport Development Programme Working closely with the Federation Internationale de l’ Automobile (FIA)...
Powerboat Indian Grand Prix

CS Santosh and Gaurav participated in inaugural event of Nexa P1 Powerboat Indian Grand...

Mumbai will have the privilege of hosting its first ever powerboat race The Nexa P1 Powerboat Indian Grand Prix of the Seas will take...