Wednesday, January 16, 2019


CD Jinan and Harith Noah Supercross 2018

MRF MoGrip FMSCI National Supercross 2018 Round- 4 Jaipur

CD Jinan of Angata Racing rode his Kawasaki KX 250F to a resounding win by taking both the Motos to open up the overall...

Super Bike

Onboard KY Ahamed (33) Jagan Kumar (03) Mathana Kumar (46) ImageCourtesy : Anand Philar

INMRC 2018 :TVS Racing Extends Championship Lead

The fourth round of the 2018 MRF MMSC FMSCI Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship was held last weekend at the MMRT near Chennai. TVS Racings...


CS Santosh Crashes Out Dakar Rally 2019 Day- 5

In a major disappointment for Indian motorsport fans, CS Santosh form Hero MotoSports Rally Team is out of the Dakar Rally 2019. The Indian rider...

Off Road