29 C
Wednesday, June 20, 2018


Home Rally

Inspiring story behind Raid De Himalaya winner Aravind K.P

"The human spirit needs to accomplish,to achieve,to triumph to be happy" stated by Ben Stein famous American Writer. Rightly stated this young lad Aravind...

Naga Chaitanya came forward to support C S Santosh

Naga Chaitanya’s passion for biking needs no introduction and the actor is known for going on bike rides quite frequently in Hyderabad In an interview...
Aravind KP

After Raid de Himalaya Aravind KP Focuses on Dakar

Aravind has 14 national titles and one international title to his name, not only that he won the Raid de Himalaya 2015 in the...

Arvind K.P wins Raid de Himalaya 2015

2000 Kms of rally from Shimla to Srinagar with uncomfortable cold weather for the past 06 days ultimate test of man and machine finally...
Raid De Himalaya

Accident in Raid De Himalaya 2015

Mohit Verma’s bike (No. 205), competing in Xtreme two-wheel category, rammed into a mountain as he could not negotiate a curve just 300 metres...

Dakar 2016 : Day-1 Update

Cars were the fastest clocking 6.08 mnts at 11km mini special stage Vs bikes which were 19 secs slower clocking 6.27 mints, fastest by...
CS Santosh

In conversation with CS Santosh after Dakar 2016

CS Santosh, the sole Indian rider in Dakar 2016, is out of the rally after stage 4 when an electrical fault on his Suzuki's...

CS Santosh’s media exposure was around at Rs.12 crore

According to the figures given out by Dakar organisers the world’s toughest cross country rally is broadcast in 190 countries in some form or...

MRF MOGRIP FMSCI Indian National Rally-2015 Chikmagalur

Championship leader K.P. Aravind of Team TVS Racing won the overall title at the Rally of Chikmagalur, the fourth round of the MRF MOGRIP...
Raid de Himalaya

Arvind KP steals show on Day 2 of 17th Maruti Suzuki Raid de Himalaya

National champion Arvind KP ended the second day's action as the leader in the biker’s category of the 17th edition of the Raid de...