Home Supercross MRF MoGrip FMSCI National Supercross 2018 Round- 5 Nashik

MRF MoGrip FMSCI National Supercross 2018 Round- 5 Nashik


Harith Noah from TVS Racing won the first moto in the SX-1 Foreign Class back a stiff challenge from CD Jinan of Angata Racing and Rugved Barguje from TVS Racing who finished in the second and third places respectively.

However Harith unable to secure first in second moto, he finished third Rugved Barguje finished first, CD jinan second

Overall point tally Rugved Barguje emerged as the winner of the SX-1 Foreign Open class ,Harith Noah and CD Jinan second and third places respectively

While in SX 2, Saijith ES from 13 Racing and Prithvi Singh from Chandigar and Yash Pawar from Nashik second and third places respectively

Kalimohan, Raendra RE and Samuel Jacob all from TVS Racing won the Novice class, first, second and third placing respectively

In private expert and indian expert class Jagdeesh Kumar first and Karthikeyan third in both race, while Imran Pasha second in indian expert and Manikandan second in private expert

A heartening part of the event was the kid’s class. Prajwal,Yuvraj ,Sarthak Chavan ,Ikshan,Sarthak Chavan and Jinendra Sangave showed potential of making the jumps

Beside the supercross event a freestyle stunt show preformed by Shaun Webb and Jordan Sprague both from Australia entertained the spectators with breath-taking jumps


Class 1-SX 1 Foreign Open

  1. Rugved Barguje (TVS Racing)
  2. Harith Noah (TVS Racing)
  3. CD Jinan (Angata Racing)

Class 2 Novice

  1. Kalimohan (TVS Racing)
  2. Raendra RE (TVS Racing)
  3. Samuel Jacob (TVS Racing)

Class 5 Indian Experts

  1. Jagdeesh Kumar (Coimbatore)
  2. Imran Pasha (TVS Racing)
  3. Karthikeyan (Coimbatore)

Class 6 Private Indian Experts Moto 1

  1. Jagdeesh Kumar (Coimbatore)
  2. Manikandan (Coimbatore)
  3. Karthikeyan (Coimbatore)

Class 7 SX-2 Foreign Open

  1. Sajith E.S (13 Racing)
  2. Prithvi Singh (Chandigar)
  3. Yash Pawar (Nashik)

Class 8 Junior SX 1

  1. Yuvraj Konde Deshmukh (Ajmera Racing)
  2. Karan Karle (Pune)
  3. Prajwal V (Bangalore)

Class 9 Junior SX 2

  1. Sarthak Chavan (Pune)
  2. Ikshan Shanbhag (Satara)
  3. Jinendra Sangave (Kolhapur)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.