Home Dirt Track Cochin Carnival Bike Race 2018

Cochin Carnival Bike Race 2018


Saijith ES made it a clean sweep of the glamour event Foreign Open in the MOUNT VALLEY MX promoted by LIQUI MOLY, India leading lubricant manufacturing company, and organized by UKRC in association with BE MOTO and Cochin Carnival at Corporation Ground Mundamveli Kochi on 27 th December 2018

Mahesh VM and Sarath Mohan second and third in Foreign Open

Amal Varghese swept the top two places in Indian open and Indian Expert class. He finishing ahead of Mahesh VM and Saktivel, it was a different story in the Indian Expert class as Anuoop NS took the second, ahead of Mahesh VM

Afzal Mohammed and Varun Kummar won one race each in the Novice class, while Shiyas won Beginners’ class race

Final Results

Foreign Open

  1. Saijith ES (13)
  2. Mahesh VM (02)
  3. Sarath Mohan (04)

Indian Open

  1. Amal Varghese (65)
  2. Mahesh VM (02)
  3. Sakthivel (88)

Indian Expert

  1. Amal Varghese (65)
  2. Annoop NS (44)
  3. Mahesh (02)

Novice Moto1

  1. Afzal Mohammed (51)
  2. Krishna Dev (79)
  3. Hashim (06)

Novice Moto 2

  1. Varun Kuamr (59)
  2. Hashim (06)
  3. Krishna Dev (79)

Beginners Class

  1. Nikhil (07)
  2. Arun (81)
  3. Lalu (89)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.