29 C
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Road Racing

Home Road Racing
Aishwarya Pissay

Aishwarya Pissay records two wins Indian National Motorcycle Racing

Aishwarya has already sealed the Indian National Rally Championship (INRC) in the women’s class with a round to spare and she finished on top...
Hero MotoCorp Rally Team

Hero MotoCorp is planning to enter Moto3 Grand Prix racing

Hero MotoCorp, indicates that company is planning to enter Moto3 Grand Prix racing Moto3 is the smallest class of MotoGP racing and uses 250cc single-cylinder...

Kawasaki Organise Kaze Race Track Day At Coimbatore

Kawasaki Motorcycles India announced a special track event Kaze Race Track Day in Coimbatore at the Kari Motor Speedway racetrack on July 14, 2018....
Rajini Krishnan

Rajini Krishnan first victory in China Superbike Championship

Rajini Krishnan has his first victory in China by winning the Race 2 of the Super Stock (B) category at the 2016 Pan Delta...
Alisha Abdullah

TVS Racing teams up with Alisha Abdullah Racing Academy

TVS Racing has officially made an announcement regarding a special alliance with the Alisha Abdullah Racing Academy. This academy is country’s foremost training school...

Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship-2016 Rolon round Coimbatore

Hari Krishnan Rajagopalan of Team Honda Ten10 Racing team chalked up a fluent double in the Pro-Stock 165 class while Jagan Kumar (TVS Racing)...
Asia Road Racing Championship

India’s ARRC Round has forced for a change in the Venue and Date

There has been a slight change to the 2017 calendar of Asia Road Racing championship specifically pertaining to the Indian leg of the series...
Sarath Kumar

Sarath Kumar forced to withdraw from round 2 ARRC

There is unhealthy news. Indian racer Sarath Kumar has needed to pull out of the 2d round of the ARRC (Asian street Racing Championship)....
Sparks Racing team

Sparks Racing Rider Sai Rahil emerged as a Champion

Sparks Racing Rider and National Champion Sai Rahil Pillari Shetti from Hyderabad participated in final round of the Asia Cup of Road Racing Championship...
Malaysian Superbike Championship

Malaysian Superbike Championship Podium for Rajini Krishnan

The second round of the 2016 Malaysian Superbike championship turned out much superior to Round 1 for Indian Superbike Champion, Rajini Krishnan. Race 1 was...