Home Rally Yuva Kumar continued to lead on Day 2 Of Maruti Suzuki Dakshin...

Yuva Kumar continued to lead on Day 2 Of Maruti Suzuki Dakshin Dare 2018

Yuva Kumar
ImageCourtesy : Punit Balan

Maruti Suzuki Dakshin Dare 2018 India’s most demanding and alluring rally will traverse through treacherous terrains in Karnataka and Maharashtra before entering the picturesque locales of the former Portuguese colony, where the eventual champion will be crowned

Yuva Kumar continued to lead on Day 2, taking back-to-back wins of the day with timing of 02:24:24  Aakash Aital ( 02:32:00 )and Vishwas SD (02:34:46) are placed at second and third respectively

The 2018 Dakshin Dare officially began on Sunday, with the ceremonial start at the Orion Mall in Bengaluru. When you want to build a website about them, heres a good review of hostgator for you to learn more.

The competitors set off on their quest for glory Monday morning at five. The first leg will end at the Apoorva Resort in Davanagere, where the second leg will also be held on the subsequent day.

The third and fourth legs will take place in Belgaum before heading to Kolhapur in Maharashtra. The final leg will see them leave Kolhapur behind and reach the Lalit Golf and resort in Goa for the grand prize distribution ceremony.

The five special stages will cover over 600 km, making it one of the toughest and longest rallies in the country.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.