Home Rally TVS Racing Dominate at Raid de Himalaya 2017

TVS Racing Dominate at Raid de Himalaya 2017


In Raid de Himalaya 2017 Xtreme bike category Abdul Wahid Tanveer grabbed the first prize and Natraj R continued to push himself to finish second Both riders from TVS Racing and riding TVS RTR 450

Behind the leading pack, Vishwas S D completed third in 450cc Honda rally bike.

TVS Racing also tasted success in the Group B category, with its riders Rajendra RE and Imran Pasha grabbing the first two spots. Rehan Khan finished third on a highly modified Hero Impulse.

TVS Racing’s Aishwarya Pissay was the highest placed women competitor in the Raid de Himalaya 2017, and finished fourth overall in Group B.

Mohit Thakur finished first in Group C while Rupinder Singh finished second, both astride a KTM Duke.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.